Dolly Parton – A Holly Dolly Christmas (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Dolly Parton – A Holly Dolly Christmas (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 43:53 minutes | 507 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Butterfly Records – 12Tone Music

The album is Dolly’s first holiday album in 30 years. This festive collection of music includes some of the timeless Christmas songs we all know and love, as well as a few original tracks from Dolly. The album also features incredible duets with some of Dolly’s dearest friends including Michael Bublé, Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, Jimmy Fallon and Willie Nelson, plus a special song with her brother, Randy Parton.


1. Dolly Parton – Holly Jolly Christmas
2. Dolly Parton – Christmas Is (feat. Miley Cyrus)
3. Dolly Parton – Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas
4. Dolly Parton – Christmas On The Square
5. Dolly Parton – Circle Of Love
6. Dolly Parton – All I Want For Christmas Is You
7. Dolly Parton – Comin’ Home For Christmas
8. Dolly Parton – Christmas Where We Are (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
9. Willie Nelson – Pretty Paper
10. Dolly Parton – I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. Dolly Parton – You Are My Christmas (feat. Randy Parton)
12. Dolly Parton – Mary, Did You Know?