Dirk Brosse & Brussels Philharmonic – The Pulse of Joy (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Dirk Brosse & Brussels Philharmonic – The Pulse of Joy (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 01:13:07 minutes | 1,33 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Antarctica Records

The world premiere recording of compositions by Dirk Brosse, recorded with the Brussels Philharmonic. A Pulse of Joy is the second album (the first one “A Symphonic Journey from Philly to Utopia”, was released last year) contains world premiere recordings of some of the works Dirk Brosse has written over the past 10 years. Dirk Brosse, an internationally acclaimed conductor and composer, is currently Music Director of The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia. He is also professor of composition and conducting at the Royal Conservatory of Music at his hometown Ghent, Belgium.

01. Brossé: UGent? Me2!: Academic Fest Overture & Hymn
02. Brossé: DNA in Music
03. Raudales: Death
04. Brossé: In Memoriam Shostakovich
05. Brossé: The Secret of the Mystic Lamb
06. Brossé: Keep Moving
07. Brossé: In Motu
08. Brossé: In Memoriam Avicii
09. Brossé: The Pulse of Joy
10. Brossé: Keep Moving (Piano Version)
11. Brossé: In Motu (Piano Version)