Dick Haymes – Richard, The Lion-Hearted (1965/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Dick Haymes – Richard, The Lion-Hearted (1965/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 38:56 minutes | 700 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warwick Records

Warwick Records presents Richard, The Lion-Hearted, a beloved classic record by the Argentinian-American actor and singer Dick Haymes! Released in 1960, the album was arranged & conducted by Ralph Burns.

“Though Haymes would return to the recording studio in the 1970s and manage a minor resurgence, it seems a fitting adieu to an under-appreciated master who spent too much time in an even bigger giant’s (Sinatra’s) shadow.”
– Jazz Times

1. Dick Haymes – Pick Yourself Up
2. Dick Haymes – Blue Champagne
3. Dick Haymes – Paris is My Old Kentucky Home
4. Dick Haymes – There’s No You
5. Dick Haymes – Playboy Theme
6. Dick Haymes – Anything Goes
7. Dick Haymes – That’s for Me
8. Dick Haymes – I’ve Heard That Song Before
9. Dick Haymes – Lulu’s Back in Town
10. Dick Haymes – Serenade in Blue
11. Dick Haymes – As Long as I Live
12. Dick Haymes – I Concentrate on You