Diana Krall – The Look Of Love (2001/2014) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Diana Krall – The Look Of Love (2001/2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 50:29 minutes | 1,08 GB | Genre: Vocal Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Verve Music Group

The Look of Love is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer Diana Krall, released on September 18, 2001, by Verve Records. It became Krall’s first album to top the Canadian Albums Chart. In 2002, the album earned Al Schmitt the Grammy Award for Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical, and received the Juno Award for Album of the Year in Canada.

Arranger Claus Ogerman uses a similar orchestration for “S’Wonderful” as the one he wrote for the 1976 João Gilberto album Amoroso.


1. Diana Krall – ‘S Wonderful
2. Diana Krall – Love Letters
3. Diana Krall – I Remember You
4. Diana Krall – Cry Me A River
5. Diana Krall – Besame Mucho
6. Diana Krall – The Night We Called It A Day
7. Diana Krall – Dancing In The Dark
8. Diana Krall – I Get Along Without You Very Well
9. Diana Krall – The Look Of Love
10. Diana Krall – Maybe You’ll Be There