Demi Lovato – Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting Over (Expanded Edition) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Demi Lovato – Dancing With The Devil…The Art of Starting Over (Expanded Edition) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:06:33 minutes | 777 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Island Records (The Island Def Jam Music Group / Universal Music)

Dancing with the Devil … the Art of Starting Over is the seventh studio album by American singer Demi Lovato, released on April 2, 2021, by Island Records. The album follows a period of time out of the spotlight for Lovato after being hospitalized for a drug overdose in 2018. The project was recorded alongside a docu-series by YouTube Originals titled Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil, which documents Lovato’s recovery and self discovery.

Multiple versions of the album were made available to pre-order, including alternate artworks, bundles and a Target-exclusive edition with bonus tracks. An expanded edition of the album was released digitally including 3 bonus tracks. Dancing with the Devil … the Art of Starting Over was also delayed in part due to the COVID-19 pandemic; it is preceded by three singles: “Anyone”, “What Other People Say” with Sam Fischer, and “Dancing with the Devil”. Ariana Grande, Saweetie, and Noah Cyrus are featured on the standard version of the album, while Sam Smith and Marshmello are featured on the digital expanded edition of the album.


1. Demi Lovato – Anyone
2. Demi Lovato – Dancing With The Devil
3. Demi Lovato – ICU (Madison’s Lullabye)
4. Demi Lovato – Intro
5. Demi Lovato – The Art Of Starting Over
6. Demi Lovato – Lonely People
7. Demi Lovato – The Way You Don’t Look At Me
8. Demi Lovato – Melon Cake
9. Demi Lovato – Met Him Last Night
10. Sam Fischer – What Other People Say
11. Demi Lovato – Carefully
12. Demi Lovato – The Kind Of Lover I Am
13. Demi Lovato – Easy
14. Demi Lovato – 15 Minutes
15. Demi Lovato – My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend
16. Demi Lovato – California Sober
17. Demi Lovato – Mad World
18. Demi Lovato – Butterfly
19. Demi Lovato – Good Place
20. Demi Lovato – I Love Me
21. Sam Smith – I’m Ready
22. Marshmello – OK Not To Be OK