Demetrius Nabors – Perseverance (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Demetrius Nabors – Perseverance (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 43:07 minutes | 494 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kolorful Entertainment LLC

Pianist, composer, producer and arranger Demetrius “Krayon” Nabors is well known and in demand in the Detroit area and on the national contemporary jazz scene. Demetrius’ influences include gospel, jazz, classical and blues which can all be heard in his compositions and performances. He is a two-time Detroit Music Award Winner in the Outstanding Gospel/Christian Musician category. Armed with Bachelor’s and Master’s Degrees in Jazz Studies from the University of Michigan, Demetrius’ talents have taken him to Europe and Africa as well as on national television (the former “Arsenio Hall” show).

1. Demetrius Nabors – Prelude: 2014
2. Demetrius Nabors – Funk InFusion
3. Demetrius Nabors – Sensuality
4. Demetrius Nabors – Into the Light (feat. Althea Rene)
5. Demetrius Nabors – Too Comfortable (feat. Anesha Birchett)
6. Demetrius Nabors – Get on the Floor
7. Demetrius Nabors – Overjoyed (feat. Doobie Powell)
8. Demetrius Nabors – Sugar Love
9. Demetrius Nabors – Shine (feat. Randy Scott)
10. Demetrius Nabors – Perseverance
11. Demetrius Nabors – Get on the Floor (Reprise)