Della Reese – And That Reminds Me (1959/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Della Reese – And That Reminds Me (1959/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 31:44 minutes | 535 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

“And That Reminds Me”, also known as “My Heart Reminds Me”, is a popular song.

The music was based on the Italian instrumental, “Concerto d’autunno,” by Camillo Bargoni. As “Autumn Concerto”, it reached the Music Vendor pop survey in versions by Richard Hayman and Carmen Cavallaro. The English language lyrics were written by Al Stillman and Paul Siegel.

1. Della Reese – And That Reminds Me….. (Remastered)
2. Della Reese – The More I See You (Remastered)
3. Della Reese – Time After Time (Remastered)
4. Della Reese – Daybreak Serenade (Remastered)
5. Della Reese – I Only Want To Love You (Remastered)
6. Della Reese – I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm (Remastered)
7. Della Reese – In The Still Of The Night (Remastered)
8. Della Reese – Years From Now (Remastered)
9. Della Reese – C’Mon C’Mon (Remastered)
10. Della Reese – If Not For You (Remastered)
11. Della Reese – By Love Possessed (Remastered)
12. Della Reese – I Wish (Remastered)