Delain – Lunar Prelude (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Delain – Lunar Prelude (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 35:35 minutes | 443 MB | Genre: Rock, Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Booklet, Front Cover | © Napalm Records

Lunar Prelude, mastered by Grammy Award winning Ted Jensen, offers two brand new songs in the shape of the beyond catchy ‘Suckerpunch‘ and the melancholic ‘Turn The Lights Out‘. ‘Don`t Let Go‘ (taken from 2014`s The Human Contradiction) comes in a brand new version, while the EP also contains four incredible live cuts, as well as an orchestral reprise of ‘Suckerpunch‘, all of which proving once again how DELAIN are blatantly known for their extremely catchy hooks, bewitching melodies, symphonic bombast, and of course a good solid dose of Metal! DELAIN have concocted a mesmerizing kaleidoscope of emotions, and with the EP title featuring the tell-tale word “Prelude”, our hunger is left to grow for a next full-length album…coming in 2016!

1 Suckerpunch 04:10
2 Turn the Lights Out 04:15
3 Don’t Let Go 03:57
4 Lullaby (Live 2015) 05:16
5 Stardust (Live 2015) 04:15
6 Here Come the Vultures (Live 2015) 05:42
7 Army of Dolls (Live 2015) 05:29
8 Suckerpunch Orchestra 02:31

Charlotte Wessels – vocals
Timo Somers – guitar
Merel Bechtold – guitar
Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije – bass guitar
Martijn Westerholt – keyboards
Ruben Israel – drums