Dead Lord – Surrender (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Dead Lord – Surrender (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 41:13 minutes | 885 MB | Genre: Hard Rock, Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Century Media

Dead Lord’s fourth record “Surrender” is a one-stop shop of everything from sweet licks and stylish solos, to simply remarkable catchy songs that hit you in the feels and fill the gas tank to the brim. Stellar guitar rock, fresh and unleashed, as Dead Lord reinvigorates and rewires a long-lost style, rocketing it into a new era with stone-cold future studio classics. Surrender conveys the sense, palpable at the shows, of the magnetic chemistry and rolling thunder the Dead Lord live extravaganza always floors you with. You can hear the fun and fever, feel the crackle and burn of the reels as they capture a rare rock and roll lightning strike, as if you were standing in the wings with the drug-dealers and crazed leather rebels of days gone by.

1. Distance Over Time (03:32)
2. Letter From Allen St. (05:02)
3. Authority (04:46)
4. Evil Always Wins (03:45)
5. Messin’ Up (04:04)
6. Dark End Of The Rainbow (04:40)
7. Bridges (04:03)
8. The Loner’s Ways (03:54)
9. Gonna Get Me (03:30)
10. Dystopia (03:38)
11. Hands Down (03:13)
12. Moonchild (04:54)
13. I Staden Som Aldrig Slumrar Till (05:10)