Dead Can Dance – Into The Labyrinth (1993) [MFSL 2008] {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88.2kHz}

Dead Can Dance – Into The Labyrinth (1993) [MFSL 2008]
PS3 Rip | ISO | SACD DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Scans included | 2,65 GB
SACD-ISO PS3 Rip to FLAC 2.0 | 24 bit / 88,2 kHz | 65:17 min | Scans included | 1,19 GB
Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab # SAD 2711 CD | Genre: Electronic

Into the Labyrinth is the sixth album recorded by the Dead Can Dance duo Lisa Gerrard and Brendan Perry. It marked a strong shift from the previous albums, putting ethnic music influences at the forefront as would be the case in the later albums. It was their first album completed on their own without the aid of guest musicians, and their first album to have a major-label release in the U.S., thanks to a distribution deal that 4AD had with Warner Bros. Records. It featured the single “The Ubiquitous Mr Lovegrove”.

01. Yulunga (Spirit Dance)
02. The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove
03. The Wind That Shakes The Barley
04. The Carnival Is Over
05. Ariadne
06. Saldek
07. Towards The Within
08. Bird
09. Tell Me About The Forest (You Once Called Home)
10. The Spider’s Stratagem
11. Spirit
12. Emmeleia
13. How Fortunate The Man With None



FLAC 24bit/88.2kHz