Davide Palladin Trio – Gentle Art Of Love (2018) [Japan] {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Davide Palladin Trio – Gentle Art Of Love (2018) [Venus Japan]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 66:26 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 2,69 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,33 GB
Genre: Jazz

After graduating with honors from the A. Buzzolla Conservatory in Adria and then graduating summa cum laude from the G. Frescobaldi Conservatory in Ferrara, Davide Palladin performs and records with many local and international musicians, mainly in the jazz scene. He has also frequently collaborated with various artistic spaces, composing and taking care of music for art exhibitions, performances and theater. Davide also had the honor of being one of the ten guitarists invited to play with M° Franco Cerri on the occasion of the “10 Guitars For Franco Cerri”: a tribute to the most important guitarist in Italian Jazz history. In 2017 Davide was awarded Best Talent at the Bobby Durham Jazz Camp.

01. Theme For Basie
02. I Want To Be Happy
03. Sweet Pumpkins
04. Gentle Art Of Love
05. Beautiful Friendship
06. The Party Is Over
07. F.S.R.
08. But Not For Me
09. To Each His Own
10. Chicago
11. Body And Soul

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered by Alessandro Taricco.
Recorded on August 2 & 3, 2017 at Riverside Studio in Torino, Italy.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-284.

Davide Palladin – guitar
Massimo Farao’ – piano
Nicola Barbon – bass



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz