Daughtry – Dearly Beloved (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Daughtry – Dearly Beloved (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 49:38 minutes | 1,07 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Dogtree Records

DAUGHTRY will release a new album, “Dearly Beloved”, on September 17. The 13-track effort features the Billboard Hard Rock Digital Songs Sales chart #1 and Top 20 Active Rock radio hit “Heavy Is The Crown”, along with instant pre-order gift track “Lioness” via Dogtree Records and ADA Worldwide. This news comes coupled with the announcement of the band’s upcoming headlining in-person tour kicking off this November 2021 and featuring rock legends and fellow collaborators SEVENDUST, TREMONTI and TRAVIS BRACHT.

The 30-date tour will feature DAUGHTRY performing recent hits and new album staples “World On Fire” and “Heavy Is The Crown” along with early buzzers “Evil” and “Changes Are Everything”. To hold fans and music lovers over, DAUGHTRY serves us even more sonic art with “Lioness”, a melodic and guitar-laden gem whose anxiously building tempo beautifully couples Chris Daughtry’s unwavering tone and range.

1. Daughtry – Desperation
2. Daughtry – World On Fire
3. Daughtry – Heavy Is The Crown
4. Daughtry – Changes Are Coming
5. Daughtry – Dearly Beloved
6. Daughtry – Cry For Help
7. Daughtry – Asylum
8. Daughtry – Evil
9. Daughtry – The Victim
10. Daughtry – Somebody
11. Daughtry – Call You Mine
12. Daughtry – Lioness
13. Daughtry – Break Into My Heart