Daron Aric Hagen – Orson Rehearsed (Opera Version) (Live) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Daron Aric Hagen – Orson Rehearsed (Opera Version) (Live) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:02:01 minutes | 1,06 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Naxos

Daron Hagen is a Guggenheim, Rockefeller, and Kennedy Center Friedheim Award-winning composer, with a catalogue of internationally performed work spanning four decades. His operafilm Orson Rehearsed is the psychological, emotional, and spiritual journey taken by the American actor, polymath, and creator of Citizen Kane Orson Welles, as he finds himself on the threshold between life and death. Memories of Welles as a “wunderkind” and in his swashbuckling prime are brought to life, as well as successes and failures both real and imagined, with the consolation of a life fully lived. Fusing live players with pre-recorded sounds and effects, the film version of Orson Rehearsed has been a multiple award-winner at festivals in the US, Europe and beyond.


1. Daron Aric Hagen – Overture [Live]
2. Omar Mulero – Maybe a Man’s Name [Live]
3. Omar Mulero – Everybody’s Shakespeare [Live]
4. Robert Orth – Lament for Jacaré [Live]
5. Omar Mulero – First Nachtmusik [Live]
6. Omar Mulero – The Magnificent Downbeats [Live]
7. Robert Frankenberry – All Through [Live]
8. Robert Frankenberry – Manhattan Ambulance Ride [Live]
9. Omar Mulero – Border Sequence [Live]
10. Daron Aric Hagen – Card Tricks and Talk Show Badinage [Live]
11. Omar Mulero – Second Nachtmusik [Live]
12. Omar Mulero – Beatrice Welles Practices Chopin, 1924 [Live]
13. Robert Orth – Consider the Chimes [Live]
14. Omar Mulero – Serenade for Rita [Live]
15. Omar Mulero – Myocardial Infarction [Live]
16. Omar Mulero – Postlude [Go On] [Live]
17. Peter Marshall – Charlie’s Rag [End Title] [Live]