Daniel Ferruz Quartet – Noctis (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Daniel Ferruz Quartet – Noctis (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 49:49 minutes | 516 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fresh Sound New Talent

“Music is a way to express emotions and generate them in the listener; to connect with the human essence and to transformate society. Music is ephemeral, but generates effects that keep in time. I believe in improvisation as a direct mean of musical transmission: I play what I feel and the listener perceives it by adapting it to his personal situation.”-Daniel Ferruz

01. Noctis
02. Vuelta a casa
03. Nuevo horizonte
04. Suite Ariana
05. Remembering Bill’s Time
06. Funny Dreams
07. Purple Bubble
08. Flights
09. Funny Dreams (Alternate Take)
10. So In Love
11. A Flower Is a Lovesome Thing

Daniel Ferruz (p)
Joan Mas (as), David Mengual (b)
Adrià Claramunt (d)