Daniel Avery – Together in Static (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Daniel Avery – Together in Static (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 41:36 minutes | 457 MB | Genre: Electronic, Tech House
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Phantasy Sound – [PIAS]

Following his recent live shows at London’s Hackney Church and the global stream, Daniel Avery shares new album ‘Together In Static’. Out now via Phantasy worldwide and Phantasy/Mute in the United States and Canada, the record was originally conceived for the Hackney Church concerts.

The record has been my own personal beacon of light this year and I’m excited to finally share it with you all following the screening of the live ‘Together in Static’ concert recorded at Hackney Church, directed by Tom Andrew and Sam Davis.

I’m sure I don’t speak for myself alone when I say it’s often felt like the fog has been never-ending recently, but good things are coming. I will see you all on the other side very soon.

1. Crystal Eyes (05:40)
2. Yesterday Faded (05:33)
3. Nowhere Sound (03:44)
4. The Pursuit of Joy (01:09)
5. Fountain of Peace (04:15)
6. Together in Static (02:35)
7. A Life That Is Your Own (04:54)
8. Hazel and Gold (04:05)
9. [hope comes in many forms] (00:03)
10. Endless Hours (05:17)
11. Midnight Sun (04:24)