Crosby, Stills and Nash – CSN (1977/2012) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Crosby, Stills and Nash – CSN (1977/2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 44:08 minutes | 1,58 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rhino Atlantic

Super group Crosby, Stills & Nash propelled to mainstream success with their timeless vocal harmonies, stunning production and masterful songwriting. “CSN” finds the trio soaking in soulful ballads that showcase their artistic growth. The album would reach #2 on the Billboard 200, only behind Fleetwood Mac’s mega hit Rumours. Each member is well represented as they produce the massive tunes “Just A Song Before I Go”, “Fair Game” and “Anything At All”. The production has been compared to legendary albums including the Eagles’ “Hotel California” and Fleetwood Mac’s “Rumours”. The album has stood the test of time and remains an utterly enjoyable listen.

01 – Shadow Captain
02 – See The Changes
03 – Carried Away
04 – Fair Game
05 – Anything At All
06 – Cathedral
07 – Dark Star
08 – Just A Song Before I Go
09 – Run From Tears
10 – Cold Rain
11 – In My Dreams
12 – I Give You Give Blind