Cody Carnes – Run To The Father (Deluxe) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Cody Carnes – Run To The Father (Deluxe) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:55:00 minutes | 1,26 GB | Genre: Christian
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sparrow Records

Worship leader, songwriter and Christian music artist Cody Carnes has released his new studio album, Run To The Father, which features popular worship songs “Nothing Else,” “Christ Be Magnified,” and the title track “Run To The Father.”

For the Run To The Father album, Carnes teamed up with a group of powerful songwriters such as Matt Maher, Ran Jackson, Cory Asbury, Ethan Hulse, Steffany Gretzinger, Stefan Cashwell, and Passions’ Kristian Stanfill and Brett Younker.

This deluxe edition features several new live versions of the album’s original tracks!

“I pray these songs draw people into deep encounters with Jesus. I hope people know God is madly in love with them and wants to be in close intimate relationship with them. I pray it leads the church into new life, fresh fire, deep repentance that produces a church who worships in Spirit and Truth.”


01 – Run To The Father
02 – Christ Be Magnified
03 – Nothing Else
04 – Let The Light In
05 – Power In The Blood
06 – All My Delight
07 – Death Of Death
08 – Heaven Fall
09 – The Vow
10 – Christ Be Magnified (Live At Passion 2020)
11 – Let The Light In (Live At Worship Together 2020)
12 – Nothing Else (Live From Passion 2019)
13 – Run To The Father (Live From Motion Conference)
14 – The Blessing (Live From Home)
15 – Power In The Blood (Live From Home)
16 – Run To The Father (Live From Home)
17 – Christ Be Magnified (Live From Home)
18 – Run To The Father (Radio Version)