Circus Mind – Joy Machine (2021) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Circus Mind – Joy Machine (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 46:21 minutes | 959 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Outhouse Music

Joy Machine is the upcoming release by Circus Mind, a New York-based rock outfit to be released on May 21, 2021 on the Joy Machine Outhouse Music Inc. Records label. This ten track album of 70’s funk, rock, and groove features Mark Rechler on keyboards and vocals, Chris Crosby on bass, David Berg on guitar, Steve Finklestein on percussion and Dan Roth on drums features such amazing tracks as Are Your Ready, the title track Joy Machine, Errand Boy, Troubled Times, Longing Song and so much more.

1. Are You Ready? (feat. Brandon “TAZ” Niederauer) (04:18)
2. Joy Machine (feat. Scott Metzger) (05:29)
3. Airwaves (feat. Brandon “TAZ” Niederauer) (05:07)
4. Mean Mutha Fucka (feat. Max Newman) (05:24)
5. Longing Song (feat. Nels Cline) (05:06)
6. Jazzfest Time (feat. Ivan Neville & Big Sam) (03:59)
7. Errand Boy (feat. Chris Fasulo) (03:25)
8. Three Muses (feat. Kevin Griffen) (04:26)
9. Nutbag (feat. Marc Ribot) (03:29)
10. Troubled Times (feat. Walter “Wolfman” Washington) (05:35)