CHVRCHES – Screen Violence (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

CHVRCHES – Screen Violence (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 42:47 minutes | 552 MB | Genre: Indie Pop, Synthpop, Electronic, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Virgin Records Ltd

Chvrches return with the fourth album Screen Violence. Recorded remotely between Glasgow and Los Angeles during the pandemic, Screen Violence derives its title from one of the band’s early proposed names before they settled on Chvrches. A decade later, the band decided to revive the name in the midst of the Covid-19 lockdown, where many relationships were tethered together over the computer amid a global crisis. The album includes How Not to Drown which features Robert Smith from the Cure.


1. Asking For A Friend (05:04)
2. He Said She Said (03:09)
3. California (04:08)
4. Violent Delights (05:19)
5. How Not To Drown (05:31)
6. Final Girl (04:29)
7. Good Girls (03:19)
8. Lullabies (03:44)
9. Nightmares (04:33)
10. Better If You Don’t (03:31)