Christopher Tin & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – To Shiver the Sky (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Christopher Tin & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – To Shiver the Sky (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 52:43 minutes | 972 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal Music Classics

One of the most listened-to and performed hybrid artists straddling the contemporary classical and media worlds, Christopher Tin is a 2X Grammy-winning composer of concert music, film, and video game scores. Told through the words of great visionaries, To Shiver the Sky reflects the power of human spirit; illustrates a relentless need to explore the universe and defy earthly bonds, ultimately claiming a place among the stars. Scored for tenor, soprano, early music trio, chorus and orchestra.

1. Christopher Tin – Sogno di Volare (“The Dream of Flight”)
2. Christopher Tin – The Heavenly Kingdom
3. Christopher Tin – Daedalus and Icarus
4. Christopher Tin – The Fall
5. Christopher Tin – Astronomy
6. Christopher Tin – To the Stars
7. Christopher Tin – Oh, the Humanity
8. Christopher Tin – Courage
9. Christopher Tin – Become Death
10. Christopher Tin – The Power of the Spirit
11. Christopher Tin – We Choose to Go to the Moon