Chris Young – Losing Sleep (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Chris Young – Losing Sleep (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 30:12 minutes | 334 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © RCA Records Label Nashville

Nashville chart-topper, and proud member of the Grand Ole Opry, Chris Young returns with his 7th studio album, Losing Sleep. At only 32 years old, Chris Young has already had an enviable and prolific career, giving fans six studio albums in 11 years, the last of which hit #1 on the US country album chart, and spawned 3 #1 country singles. Working toward his third album release in under two years, Chris co-wrote every single song for the first time in a remarkable show of creative force, in addition to taking his third turn behind the board as co-producer. “Every album you make as an artist, you want to continue to grow,” Chris explains. “And you also want people to be in love with it. That’s such a difficult thing to balance, but I think there’s a little bit of something for everybody on this record.”

01. Losing Sleep
02. Hangin’ On
03. Holiday
04. Radio and the Rain
05. Where I Go When I Drink
06. She’s Got a Way
07. Leave Me Wanting More
08. Trouble Looking
09. Woke Up Like This
10. Blacked Out