Chris Jagger – Mixing up the Medicine (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Chris Jagger – Mixing up the Medicine (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 33:20 minutes | 710 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

Chris Jagger is back with a brand new album, Mixing Up The Medicine. The 10 track album has been produced by long-time friend and collaborator Charlie Hart, mixed by John Porter, and features contributors such as guitarist Neil Hubbard and percussionist Jody Linscott. Chris is also joined by his brother, Mick, for the first song on the album, ‘Anyone Seen My Heart?’.

01. Chris Jagger – Anyone Seen My Heart?
02. Chris Jagger – Merry Go Round
03. Chris Jagger – Love’s Around the Corner
04. Chris Jagger – Talking to Myself
05. Chris Jagger – Happy as a Lamb
06. Chris Jagger – A Love Like This
07. Chris Jagger – Loves’ Horn
08. Chris Jagger – Wee Wee Tailor
09. Chris Jagger – Hey Brother
10. Chris Jagger – Too Many Cockerels