Chicago – Chicago X (1976/2013) [HDTracks 24bit/192kHz]

Chicago – Chicago X (1976/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 37:33 minutes | 1.39 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Digital Booklet

Chart History/Awards
– Reached #3 on the Billboard 200.
– “If You Leave Me Now” won the GRAMMY® for Best Instrumental Arrangement and Best Pop Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocals.
– “If You Leave Me Now” reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100.
– “Another Rainy Day In New York City” reached #2 on the Adult Contemporary singles charts.
X is Chicago’s highly acclaimed 1976 gem. This pivotal outing was a worldwide hit, giving Chicago their first U.K. chart album in several years and reached #3 on the Billboard 200. The album features the hits “You Are On My Mind,” “Another Rainy Day In New York City” and “If You Leave Me Now.” “If You Leave Me Now” would win two GRAMMY® Awards and X was nominated for Album of the Year, losing to Stevie Wonder’sSongs In The Key Of Life. This quintessential album is a must-have.


1 Once Or Twice 3:03
2 You Are On My Mind 3:12
3 Skin Tight 3:19
4 If You Leave Me Now 3:56
5 Together Again 3:53
6 Another Rainy Day In New York City 3:01
7 Mama Mama 3:30
8 Scrapbook 3:30
9 Gently I’ll Wake You 3:33
10 You Get It Up 3:33
11 Hope For Love 3:03

Produced by: James William Guercio



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.