Chet Atkins – Picks the Best (1967/2017) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Chet Atkins – Picks the Best (1967/2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 31:07 minutes | 1,22 GB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RLG – Legacy

Chet Atkins Picks the Best is the thirty-second studio album by guitarist Chet Atkins. At the Grammy Awards of 1968, Chet Atkins Picks the Best won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Instrumental Performance.


01. You’ll Never Walk Alone
02. Lovely Weather
03. Insensatez
04. Colonel Bogey
05. Nuages
06. Anna (El Negro Zumbon) [From the Lux Film Production, “Anna”]
07. Battle Hymn of the Republic
08. All (Theme from the Motion Picture, “Run for Your Wife”)
09. El Paso
10. Tears
11. I Wish I Knew
12. Ay Ay Ay