Carly Pearce – Carly Pearce (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Carly Pearce – Carly Pearce (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 43:02 minutes | 558 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Big Machine Records, LLC

Carly Pearce has shared some details about her upcoming self-titled sophomore album ahead of its Valentine’s Day 2020 release. Writers on the upcoming project include Luke Combs, Jonathan Singleton, Kelsea Ballerini, Thomas Rhett, Phillip Sweet, Jimi Westbrook, Laura Veltz and more, with Pearce co-writing four of the album’s 13 tracks.


01. Closer To You
02. Call Me
03. Carly Pearce & Lee Brice – I Hope You’re Happy Now
04. Dashboard Jesus
05. Halfway Home
06. Heart’s Going Out Of Its Mind
07. Carly Pearce & Michael Ray – Finish Your Sentences
08. It Won’t Always Be Like This
09. Lightning In A Bottle
10. Love Has No Heart
11. Woman Down
12. You Kissed Me First
13. Greener Grass