Calum Scott – Only Human (Deluxe) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Calum Scott – Only Human (Deluxe) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 50:09 minutes | 569 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © CAPITOL

Calum Scott releases his debut album Only Human, featuring the double platinum single Dancing On My Own. This breakout moment launched Calum into the UK charts and earned him the title of biggest selling single by a solo British male in 2016. This 15 track album also includes the brand new single ‘You Are The Reason’ along with the special duet with the global star Leona Lewis.

“I wrote this album with the intention of connecting with people all around the world using my own personal experiences, hoping that if I can inspire one person to be happy being themselves, bring some comfort or just make someone smile with my music, then all of my experiences have been worthwhile,” said Scott. Emotionally resonant single “You Are The Reason,” written by Scott, Jon Maguire and Corey James Sanders, is one of numerous songs produced by Fraser T Smith (Adele, Ellie Goulding) for the album. Scott also worked with producers Jayson DeZuzio, Oak Felder, Oscar Gorres and Phil Paul. Additional singles include Scott’s poignant version of Robyn’s “Dancing On My Own,” which charted at No. 1 on iTunes in 11 countries and “Rhythm Inside,” which has over 25 million streams worldwide.

01. If Our Love Is Wrong
02. Give Me Something
03. Rhythm Inside
04. You Are The Reason
05. Come Back Home
06. Stop Myself (Only Human)
07. Dancing On My Own
08. Only You
09. Won’t Let You Down
10. What I Miss Most
11. Hotel Room
12. Good To You
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Dancing On My Own