Bukola Moses – Baba Ese (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Bukola Moses – Baba Ese (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 34:54 minutes | 434 MB | Genre: Jazz, Gospel
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MI Africa Media

Its a New Dawn, a newly discovered gospel artist “BUKOLA MOSES” drops her debut Album.
The new discovery Gospel artist Bukola Moses a.k.a THE TRIUMPHANT VOICE drops her first album titled “BABA E SE”
She promises that the album which comprises of Eight tracks will be a great blessing to all and sundry.
BABA E SE album is packaged to draw everyone closer to God-the Father of all with grateful hearts for all His kindness through all the journies of life; despite the whole global crisis going on; His grace has been sufficient for us all.
Bukola Moses is a graduate of Accounting, a teacher of the word, a philantropist, a lover of children, the founder of King’s Kids Interdenominational Outreach which was established to teach children how to know and walk with God at their early stage in life, also a worker at The Redeem Christian Church of God(RCCG)
She hails from Usi-Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria. She is married with kids.
She is a song writer and composer whose music is versatile and its cut across all languages in Nigeria.
Her music career started when she gave her life to Christ in 1992.
To her credit,she has ministered at various concerts and church programmes,declaring the praise of the Almighty God along side great music ministers God.


1. Bukola Moses – Baba Ese
2. Bukola Moses – Name Above All Name
3. Bukola Moses – Vanity Upon Vanity
4. Bukola Moses – I Am Not Afraid
5. Bukola Moses – Kabiyesi
6. Bukola Moses – Now Is the Time
7. Bukola Moses – Use Me
8. Bukola Moses – Glorious God