Bryan Adams – 11 (2008/2022) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Bryan Adams – 11 (2008/2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 58:55 minutes | 1,14 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © UMC (Universal Music Catalogue)

11 is the eleventh studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Bryan Adams. The album was released by Polydor Records on March 17, 2008. 11 was the first release of new Adams material since Colour Me Kubrick in 2005 and the first studio album in four years since Room Service. Adams, Jim Vallance, Eliot Kennedy, Gretchen Peters, Trevor Rabin and Robert John “Mutt” Lange received producing and writing credits. Similar to Adams’ previous material, the themes in 11 are mainly based on love, romance, and relationships. 11 received generally mixed reviews from contemporary music critics.

Three songs were released from the album in various forms: “I Thought I’d Seen Everything”, “Tonight We Have the Stars” and “She’s Got a Way”, of which all were released internationally. “I Thought I’d Seen Everything” was the only one to have any lasting effects on the music chart, reaching mostly the Top 50, Top 100 and Top 200 in Europe and Canada. Adams was nominated for a Juno Award in the category “Best Artist” in 2009 for this record.

The album peaked within the top ten in eleven territories worldwide, including Canada (with sales just below 10,000 units in its first week), the United Kingdom, Germany, Denmark and Switzerland. 11 charted within the top twenty in three other territories.

01. Bryan Adams – Tonight We Have The Stars (04:05)
02. Bryan Adams – I Thought I’d Seen Everything (05:06)
03. Bryan Adams – I Ain’t Losing The Fight (03:56)
04. Bryan Adams – Oxygen (03:35)
05. Bryan Adams – We Found What We Were Looking For (03:37)
06. Bryan Adams – Broken Wings (03:36)
07. Bryan Adams – Something To Believe In (04:00)
08. Bryan Adams – Mysterious Ways (04:28)
09. Bryan Adams – She’s Got A Way (04:41)
10. Bryan Adams – Flower Grown Wild (03:53)
11. Bryan Adams – Walk On By (02:54)
12. Bryan Adams – Way Of The World (03:18)
13. Bryan Adams – Saved (04:07)
14. Bryan Adams – Miss America (03:58)
15. Bryan Adams – She’s Got A Way (Chicane Remix) (03:34)