Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 2012-03-09 Apollo Theater, New York City, NY, USA (2014) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 2012-03-09 Apollo Theater, New York City, NY, USA (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 02:11:29 minutes | 1,62 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front Cover | © Live Bruce Springsteen
Recorded: 2012-03-09 Apollo Theater, New York City, NY, USA

The show was recorded at the Apollo Theater in New York City on March 9, 2012 and was a warm-up date for the band’s upcoming Wrecking Ball World Tour. The show also marked the first full performance for Springsteen and the E Street Band following the death of Clarence Clemons and the first to feature the newly assembled nine piece backing band that Springsteen would use on his upcoming tours. The performance was also aired live on E Street Radio.

01 intro
02 We Take Care Of Our Own
03 Wrecking Ball
04 Badlands
05 Death To My Hometown
06 My City Of Ruins
07 The E Street Shuffle
08 Jack Of All Trades
09 Shackled And Drawn
10 Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
11 The Promised Land
12 Mansion On The Hill
13 The Way You Do The Things You Do
14 634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.)
15 The Rising
16 We Are Alive
17 Thunder Road
18 Rocky Ground
19 Land Of Hope And Dreams
20 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
21 Hold On, I’m Coming

Bruce Springsteen – vocals, guitar
the E Street Band:
Roy Bittan – piano
Nils Lofgren – guitar, electric banjo, vocals
Patti Scialfa – guitar, vocals
Garry W. Tallent – bass
Steve Van Zandt – guitar, vocals
Max Weinberg – drums

Soozie Tyrell – violin, vocals
Charlie Giordano – keyboards
Cindy Mizelle – vocals
Curtis King – vocals
Clark Gayton – trombone, tuba
Curt Ramm – trumpet
Barry Danielian – trumpet
Ed Manion – saxophone
Jake Clemons – saxophone
Michelle Moore – vocals on “Rocky Ground”