Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 1980-12-31 Nassau Coliseum, New York (Remixed and Remastered) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 1980-12-31 Nassau Coliseum, New York (Remixed and Remastered) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 03:42:27 minutes | 7,58 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front Cover | © Live Bruce Springsteen
Recorded:  1980-12-31 Nassau Coliseum, NY

For the first time, multi-track master tapes of the classic New Year’s Eve 1980 show have been transferred via Plangent Processes and newly remixed by Jon Altschiller for superior sound. This upgraded edition breathes fresh life into a jaw-dropping 38-song performance which is packed with highlights, including “Spirit in the Night,” “Rendezvous,” “Fade Away,” “The Price You Pay,” “Held Up Without a Gun,” “In The Midnight Hour,” “Auld Lang Syne,” “Twist and Shout” and “Raise Your Hand.” The all-time fan favorite has never sounded better.


Set 1
01. Night
02. Prove It All Night
03. Spirit In The Night
04. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
05. Independence Day
06. Who’ll Stop The Rain?
07. This Land is Your Land
08. Promised Land
09. Out in the Street
10. Racing in the Street
11. The River
12. Badlands
13. Thunder Road

Set 2
01. Cadillac Ranch
02. Sherry Darling
03. Hungry Heart
04. Merry Christmas, Baby
05. Fire
06. Candy’s Room
07. Because the Night
08. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
09. Rendezvous
10. Fade Away
11. The Price You Pay
12. Wreck on the Highway
13. Two Hearts
14. Ramrod
15. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)

01. Held Up Without A Gun
02. In the Midnight Hour
03. Auld Lang Syne
04. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
05. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
06. Jungleland
07. Born to Run
08. Detroit Medley
09. Twist and Shout
10. Raise Your Hand