Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 1979-09-21 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY (2018) [FLAC 24bit/176,4kHz]

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – 1979-09-21 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/176,4 kHz | Time – 02:51:27 minutes | 6,01 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front Cover | © Live Bruce Springsteen
Recorded: 1979-09-21 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

A worthy cause moves Springsteen and the E Street Band to pause recording of their new album to perform at the No Nukes benefit concerts in New York. Though a few tracks were later featured in the resulting live album and film, No Nukes ’79 presents Bruce’s complete sets from September 21 and 22, including the world premiere of “The River,” plus “Sherry Darling,” “Prove It All Night,” “Thunder Road” “Detroit Medley,” “Quarter to Three,” “Jungleland,” “Rave On” and “Stay” featuring Jackson Browne, Tom Petty and Rosemary Butler. $2 from each sale will be donated to Musicians United For Safe Energy.


Set One
1. Prove It All Night
2. Badlands
3. The Promised Land
4. The River
5. Sherry Darling
6. Thunder Road
7. Jungleland
8. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
9. Born to Run

Set Two
1. Stay
2. Detroit Medley
3. Rave On!
4. Prove It All Night
5. Badlands
6. The Promised Land
7. The River
8. Sherry Darling
9. Thunder Road

1. Jungleland
2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
3. Born to Run
4. Stay
5. Quarter To Three

Bruce Springsteen – Lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Roy Bittan – Piano
Clarence Clemons – Tenor and baritone saxophones, percussion, backing vocal
Danny Federici – Organ, glockenspiel
Garry Tallent – Bass
Stevie Van Zandt – Guitar, backing vocal
Max Weinberg – Drums