Bruce Springsteen – 2005-11-22 Sovereign Bank Arena, Trenton, NJ (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Bruce Springsteen – 2005-11-22 Sovereign Bank Arena, Trenton, NJ (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 02:34:22 minutes | 3,02 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front Cover | © Live Bruce Springsteen
Recorded: 2005-11-22 Sovereign Bank Arena, Trenton, NJ

Bruce brings the Devils & Dust solo tour to an unforgettable conclusion with a set list that pulls out all the stops for the final show in Trenton. From an instrumental cover of the late Link Wray’s “Rumble” to start, through rare solo outings of “Empty Sky,” “Fire,” “Drive All Night,” “All That Heaven Will Allow,” “Thundercrack” and “Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town,” Trenton 2005 teems with surprises, none more so than “Zero and Blind Terry” on piano (not performed since 1974) and the pre-Greetings original “Song for Orphans,” released here for the first time.


Set One
1. Rumble
2. Born in the U.S.A.
3. My Beautiful Reward
4. Devils & Dust
5. Empty Sky
6. Long Time Comin’
7. Zero And Blind Terry
8. Backstreets
9. It’s Hard To Be A Saint In The City
10. Fire
11. All The Way Home
12. Mansion on the Hill
13. Reno
14. All That Heaven Will Allow
15. Drive All Night
16. The Rising

1. Further On (Up the Road)
2. Jesus Was An Only Son
3. Leah
4. Song For Orphans
5. Matamoros Banks
6. Growin’ Up
7. Thundercrack
8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9. The Promised Land
10. Dream Baby Dream