Bruce Springsteen – 1992-07-25 Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Bruce Springsteen – 1992-07-25 Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 03:21:31 minutes | 2,36 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front Cover | © Live Bruce Springsteen
Recorded:  1992-07-25 Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ

Performing with his new band in front of eager hometown fans, Springsteen goes the extra mile in this spirited set showcasing Human Touch and Lucky Town along with a few special treats. New Jersey 1992 delivers 13 songs from the two albums, from “Living Proof” and “Souls Of The Departed” to “Real Man” and “All Or Nothin’ At All.” It also features the tour’s only performance of the gospel gem “Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won’t Do)” showcasing the background singers, plus a unique solo-to-band arrangement of “Open All Night” that hilariously updates the turnpike tale.

1. Better Days
2. Local Hero
3. Lucky Town
4. Darkness on the Edge of Town
5. Open All Night
6. If I Should Fall Behind
7. 57 Channels (And Nothin’ On)
8. Badlands
9. The River
10. Living Proof
11. My Hometown
12. Leap Of Faith
13. Man’S Job
14. Roll of the Dice
15. All Or Nothin’ At All
16. Ninety-Nine and a Half (Won’t Do)
17. Real Man
18. Cover Me
19. Brilliant Disguise
20. Tougher Than the Rest
21. Souls Of The Departed
22. Born in the U.S.A.
23. Light Of Day
24. Glory Days
25. Working On The Highway
26. Bobby Jean
27. Hungry Heart
28. Thunder Road
29. Born to Run
30. My Beautiful Reward