Brett Young – The Acoustic Sessions (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Brett Young – The Acoustic Sessions (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 17:37 minutes | 206 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMLG Records

Following a Teen Choice Awards nomination this week for Choice Country Artist, Multi-PLATINUM selling hitmaker Brett Young is releasing The Acoustic Sessions EP. The fresh, stripped-down collection features five tracks co-written by Young from his chart-topping album Ticket To L.A., lauded by critics as “…his ticket to country superstardom” (Newsday).

The Acoustic Sessions demonstrates Young’s “breezy feel” (Billboard), reimagining fan-favorite album cuts while highlighting his “effortlessly soulful voice” (Music Row Magazine). In addition to Ticket To L.A.’s lead singles, the EP features the heart-wrenching, “Don’t Wanna Write This Song”, autobiographical “Chapters” feat. Gavin DeGraw, and the album’s the title track.


01. Catch (The Acoustic Sessions)
02. Here Tonight (The Acoustic Sessions)
03. Don’t Wanna Write This Song (The Acoustic Sessions)
04. Chapters (The Acoustic Sessions)
05. Ticket To L.A. (The Acoustic Sessions)