Brandy Clark – Your Life is a Record (Deluxe Edition) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Brandy Clark – Your Life is a Record (Deluxe Edition) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:00:50 minutes | 816 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

Your Life Is a Record is the third studio album by American country music artist Brandy Clark. It was released on March 6, 2020 via Warner Records. It includes the single “Who You Thought I Was”. The album has received positive critical reception for Clark’s songwriting skills. Despite wide acclaim, it was not as commercially successful as her previous albums, peaking at #46 the country charts and not making the Billboard Top 200 among all albums. It was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Country Album.

On February 12, 2021, Clark announced that a deluxe edition of the album would be released on March 5, 2021 with six new songs, including live versions of “Pawn Shop” and “Who You Thought I Was” and a new version of “The Past Is the Past” featuring Lindsey Buckingham.


1. Lester Snell – I’ll Be the Sad Song
2. Lester Snell – Long Walk
3. Lester Snell – Love is a Fire
4. Brandy Clark – Pawn Shop
5. Lester Snell – Who You Thought I Was
6. Lester Snell – Apologies
7. Lester Snell – Bigger Boat (feat. Randy Newman)
8. Brandy Clark – Bad Car
9. Lester Snell – Who Broke Whose Heart
10. Lester Snell – Can We Be Strangers
11. Lester Snell – The Past is the Past
12. Brandy Clark – Who You Thought I Was (Live From 3rd & Lindsley)
13. Brandy Clark – Pawn Shop (Live From 3rd & Lindsley)
14. Brandy Clark – Remember Me Beautiful
15. Brandy Clark – Like Mine
16. Brandy Clark – Same Devil (feat. Brandi Carlile)
17. Brandy Clark – The Past is the Past (feat. Lindsey Buckingham)