Boyz II Men – Under the Streetlight (2017) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Boyz II Men – Under the Streetlight (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 29:09 minutes | 343 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Booklet, Front cover | © Masterworks

Celebrating 25 years in show business, the iconic R&B vocal group Boyz II Men return with their new album Under the Streetlight, featuring a personal selection of timeless songs chosen by founding member Nathan Morris, tenor Shawn Stockman and Wanya Morris, plus one original song – all with a Boyz II Men twist.

01. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
02. A Thousand Miles Away
03. Stay
04. I Only Have Eyes For You
05. Up On The Roof
06. I’ll Come Running Back To You
07. Tears On My Pillow
08. A Sunday Kind Of Love
09. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
10. Ladies Man