Born Ruffians – PULP (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Born Ruffians – PULP (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 24:48 minutes | 485 MB | Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Yep Roc Records

It would be short selling it to call PULP a collection of b-sides and rarities. Rather, it is a group of songs who have been patiently waiting their turn. “Happy Parasites” was at the top of the list when Born Ruffians entered the studio to record Uncle, Duke & the Chief in 2017 but it never made it into the sessions. “Husha” has been kicking around Youtube and various hard drives, a bootleg of sorts, for nearly ten years. “Heat Wave” is a head-bobbing, slow-burn banger that just needed a little more gestation time.


1. Checkin’ Out (02:37)
2. Types of People (03:00)
3. Heat Wave (04:33)
4. Beyond the Lightning (03:43)
5. Ring Finger (03:06)
6. Husha (04:31)
7. Happy Parasites (03:18)