Bobby Bridger – Merging of Our Minds (1972) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Bobby Bridger – Merging of Our Minds (1972)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 39:49 minutes | 1,57 GB | Genre: Country, Folk, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA – Legacy

Bobby Bridger, Merging Of Our Minds, produced by Bobby Bridger, Production supervision: Ron Kramer for E. H. Morris Productions, Executive Producer: Joe Reisman. Recorded at Fred Carter, Jr. Studios, Nashville, Tennessee, Remixed at RCA Studios, Hollywood, California, Recording Engineers: Jesse Tharp and Fred Carter Jr., Remix Engineer: Micky Crawford, Cover Photo: Steve Josefsberg. The Musicians are: Bobby Bridger: acoustic six string guitar, Fred Carter, Jr. electric guitar, and six string acoustic guitar, John Pell: 12 string acoustic guitar, and six string acoustic guitar, Pete Drake: pedal steel guitar, and slide guitar, Steve Schaefer: bass, Karl Himmel: Drums and percussion, Jim Wolfe: drums on “Merging of Our Minds”, Andy McMahon: piano and organ, Dennis Burnside: piano and organ,Billy Cartier: drums on “Fompin’ Around”. Background Vocals: Carol Montgomery, Reba Rambo, and Bobby Bridger. Strings and horns arranged by Don Tweedy

01. Bobby Bridger – Merging of our Minds (03:07)
02. Bobby Bridger – Little Rock (03:35)
03. Bobby Bridger – The Further Adventures of Captain America and Joe College (03:07)
04. Bobby Bridger – What I Want for You (02:55)
05. Bobby Bridger – Grandpa (03:40)
06. Bobby Bridger – Lay ‘Em Down, Brother (02:57)
07. Bobby Bridger – Fompin’ Around (02:50)
08. Bobby Bridger – Sharing’s Just Another Word for Love (04:03)
09. Bobby Bridger – (I Only Know) I’m Looking for Me (04:45)
10. Bobby Bridger – Teddy Terrapin (01:36)
11. Bobby Bridger – Sea Chanty (07:10)