Bob Moses – The Silence in Between (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Bob Moses – The Silence in Between (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 42:22 minutes | 545 MB | Genre: Electronic, Deep House, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Bob Moses – Domino Recording Company Ltd

Grammy Award-winning duo Bob Moses release their highly anticipated third album, The Silence in Between. The Silence in Between marks the Los Angeles-based band’s first release since signing to Astralwerks in a unique global partnership with Domino Recording Co. Love Brand New is one of the most anthemic moments on The Silence in Between, “Love Brand New” finds Vancouver-bred musicians / producers Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance tapping into their deep-rooted love for ’90s alt-rock and left-of-center dance music. Written with Michel Zitron and John Martin (a Swedish production duo known for their work with the likes of Avicii and Swedish House Mafia), the track encompasses a glorious collision of moody guitar tones, mercurial textures, and wildly propulsive beats as Bob Moses channel the dizzying euphoria of new romance.

01. Bob Moses – Seen it Coming (04:13)
02. Bob Moses – Love Brand New (03:18)
03. Bob Moses – Never Ending (04:02)
04. Bob Moses – Time and Time Again (05:40)
05. Bob Moses – Back to You (04:22)
06. Bob Moses – Hanging On (03:55)
07. Bob Moses – The Rush (03:38)
08. Bob Moses – Broken Belief (04:10)
09. Bob Moses – Ordinary Friend (03:10)
10. Bob Moses – Believe (05:51)