Bluey – Tinted Sky (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Bluey – Tinted Sky (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:32 minutes | 527 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Splash Blue

Bluey (AKA Jean-Paul Maunick) is a British guitarist, bandleader, composer and record producer. He has led the British acid jazz band Incognito since it’s formation in 1979. With Incognito, he has released sixteen studio albums as well as a number of live albums, remix albums and compilation albums. PHis record production credits include artists such as George Benson, Mario Biondi, Phillip Bailey, Maxi Priest, Maysa and Terry Callier; he has also collaborated with Stevie Wonder, Al Jarreau, Paul Weller, Anastasia, Lulu, George Duke, Carleen Anderson, Omar, Leon Ware, Al McKay, Hamish Stuart and Chaka Khan. Bluey has also remixed songs for several artists including Electribe 101, D’Angelo, R. Kelly and The Brand New Heavies.


1. Bluey – You Are The One
2. Bluey – Don’t Ask Me Why
3. Bluey – Back Here Again
4. Bluey – From The Break Of Dawn
5. Bluey – Had To Make You Mine
6. Bluey – Make It Last Forever
7. Bluey – Nobody Knows
8. Bluey – Unaware
9. Bluey – Crazy ‘Bout You
10. Bluey – Tinted Sky
11. Bluey – Floating World