Blue Öyster Cult – 40th Anniversary – Agents Of Fortune – Live 2016 (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Blue Öyster Cult – 40th Anniversary – Agents Of Fortune – Live 2016 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 36:59 minutes | 448 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

In celebration of the 40th anniversary of their widely celebrated album ‘Agents of Fortune’, Blue Öyster Cult performed the seminal album in its glorious entirety at an exclusive concert for the Audience Music Network on Monday April 18, 2016 at Red Studios in Hollywood, CA in front a lucky little audience of invited guests. The performance was recorded by an army of cameramen for a DirectTV special, that is now being released on CD/DVD, Blu-Ray, and Vinyl. The intense creative vision of BÖC’s original core duo of vocalist and lead guitarist Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser, and vocalist and rhythm guitarist Eric Bloom are complemented by Richie Castellano on guitar and keyboards, and the longtime rhythm section comprised of bass guitarist Kasim Sulton, and drummer Jules Radino. As a special guest, founding member Albert Bouchard appears on guitar and vocals on selected tracks, which was a real treat for longtime fans of the band.


01. This Ain’t the Summer of Love (Live) (2:17)
02. True Confessions (Live) (2:49)
03. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper (Live) (5:14)
04. E.T.I. Extraterrestrial Intelligence (Live) (3:59)
05. The Revenge of Vera Gemini (Live) (4:03)
06. Sinful Love (Live) (3:17)
07. Tattoo Vampire (Live) (2:38)
08. Morning Final (Live) (4:41)
09. Tenderloin (Live) (3:49)
10. Debbie Denise (Live) (4:15)