Blitzen Trapper – Furr (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Blitzen Trapper – Furr (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2018) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 01:13:05 minutes | 839 MB | Genre: Folk Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sub Pop Records

Furr is Blitzen Trapper’s fourth studio album and first for Sub Pop. The deluxe edition is accompanied by 10 extra tracks from the same sessions that yielded Furr as well as a pair of songs laid down “Live At KCRW” during a tour in support of the LP. Seven of the tracks were previously unreleased while “War Is Placebo” and “Booksmart Baby” were issued as the band’s 2009 Record Store Day single and “Maybe Baby” was the A-side of their 2011 Record Store Day single. In addition, the deluxe set includes a Q&A with actor and BT supporter Rainn Wilson of The Office as well as new liner notes and a track-by-track description from lead singer-songwriter Eric Earley.

01. Sleepy Time in the Western World
02. Gold for Bread
03. Furr
04. God & Suicide
05. Fire & Fast Bullets
06. Saturday Nite
07. Black River Killer
08. Not Your Lover
09. Love U
10. War on Machines
11. Stolen Shoes & a Rifle
12. Echo / Always On / Easy Con
13. Lady on the Water
14. War Is Placebo
15. Simple Tree
16. Booksmart Baby
17. Heroes of Doubt
18. Maybe Baby
19. Ballad of Bird Love
20. Hard Heart
21. Other People’s Money
22. On My Way to the Bay
23. Rent-a-Cop
24. God & Suicide (Live At Kcrw)
25. Furr (Live At Kcrw)