Blank & Jones – Milchbar Seaside Season 11 (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Blank & Jones – Milchbar Seaside Season 11 (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:23:14 minutes | 927 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Soundcolours

Welcome to Milk Bar Seaside Season 11! A sweet spot in music is the point at which one sits in order to optimally experience the sound. In this place you can hear the brilliance of the highs, the warmth of the basses and in the best case it also feels like in a concert hall. For Blank & Jones, this sweet spot is completely different.

Sitting in the milk bar, enjoying the panoramic view of the ocean, the sound of the ocean mingling with relaxed conversation and then having the perfect music to go with it – gives you the feeling of a perfect sound. It’s exactly this music that Blank & Jones seeks together every year for the milk bar Seaside Season around the world.

It’s like a puzzle: among the millions of songs that are available anytime, anywhere, find the right 17 pieces that fit together perfectly, and at the end create a soundtrack that is unique and invites you to holiday for the senses ,

This year there are z. For example, Cantoma, Afterlife, JKriv, and Smith & Mudd made the final tracklist, which, as always, is supported by the many exclusive and new Blank & Jones songs and reworks.

“We hope Milk Bar Seaside Season 11 hits your sweet spot and accompanies you through the relaxing and sun-drenched hours on vacation.” (Blank & Jones)

01. Sweet Spot – Blank & Jones
02. C’est Mieux Comme Ca – Blank & Jones
03. Ready to Die (Mudd’s Extended Mix-Blank & Jones’ Milchbar Edit) – Bel
04. Hey Moloko – Mike Salta
05. Monde Inverse – Rouge Congo
06. What You Won’t Do for Love – Blank & Jones
07. Morning Lights – Ambala feat. Jonas Krag
08. Clear Blue Sky (Blank & Jones Remix) – Afterlife with Calladine
09. Wind on the Water – Shook
10. Rancho Mirage – RunSQ
11. Our Love (Disco Despair Remix) – Blank & Jones with Emma Brammer
12. Verbana – Cantoma feat. Hush Forever
13. Wood Trees – Begin
14. Amor Y Odio – Modern Manners
15. Sharing & Caring – Trumpetman
16. Emmanuel – JKriv & Free Magic
17. The Distance (Ron Basejam Remix) – Smith & Mudd feat. Quinn Lamont Luke