Blake Shelton – Body Language (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Blake Shelton – Body Language (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 38:18 minutes | 500 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Music Nashville

The superstar is set to release Body Language, his first full-length studio album in three and a half years, on May 21. The project features 12 tracks, including the chart-topping “Happy Anywhere” and his current hit single, “Minimum Wage.”

“We’ve been working on this album on and off for two years now, and I’m very proud of what we have put together,” Shelton shares. “We certainly had some unique challenges with the pandemic, but we also had a lot of fun. We explored new sounds while making sure to get in some classic country. I’m also thrilled to have my buddies The Swon Brothers featured on the title track as both co-writers and vocalists. Can’t wait for y’all to hear it!”

1. Minimum Wage (03:48)
2. Body Language (feat. The Swon Brothers) (02:49)
3. Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani) (02:50)
4. Now I Don’t (03:50)
5. Monday Mornin’ Missin’ You (03:40)
6. Corn (02:59)
7. Makin’ It Up As You Go (02:41)
8. Whatcha Doin’ Tomorrow (02:41)
9. The Girl Can’t Help It (02:44)
10. The Flow (02:55)
11. Neon Time (03:45)
12. Bible Verses (03:36)