Black Sabbath – Technical Ecstasy (2021 Remaster) (1976/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Black Sabbath – Technical Ecstasy (2021 Remaster) (1976/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 39:45 minutes | 872 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sanctuary Records

In the summer of 1976, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward headed to Miami to record Technical Ecstasy at the famed Criteria Studios. The band was coming off a world tour for their previous album, Sabotage, that had found their live performances evolving to include keyboards and synthesizers. These newly incorporated instruments and sounds were then introduced into the recording process on Technical Ecstasy. The new songs encompassed a wide range of styles from the hard charging “Back Street Kids” and single ballad “It’s Alright,” to the funky “All Moving Parts (Stand Still)” and progressive rock “Gypsy.” The Deluxe Edition presents a newly remastered version of the eight-track album, along with an entirely new mix of the album created by Steven Wilson using the original analogue tapes.

1. Back Street Kids (2021 Remaster) (03:46)
2. You Won’t Change Me (2021 Remaster) (06:35)
3. It’s Alright (2021 Remaster) (03:58)
4. Gypsy (2021 Remaster) (05:08)
5. All Moving Parts (Stand Still) [2021 Remaster] (04:58)
6. Rock ‘n’ Roll Doctor (2021 Remaster) (03:24)
7. She’s Gone (2021 Remaster) (04:50)
8. Dirty Women (2021 Remaster) (07:06)