Bill Withers – Watching You Watching Me (1985/2008) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Bill Withers – Watching You Watching Me (1985/2008)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 45:32 minutes | 929 MB | Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia

Watching You, Watching Me, his first solo project for almost five years’ radiating a special kind of warmth and simplicity, nice ‘n’ mellow, getting straight to the heart of the matter. A quick listen to the title track or the albums first hit, Oh Yeah and you realize that you’ve been missing that special Withers magic, the honesty that’s always been a trademark of Bill’s music.

01. Oh Yeah!
02. Something That Turns You On
03. Don’t Make Me Wait
04. Heart In Your Life
05. Watching You Watching Me
06. We Could Be Sweet Lovers
07. You Just Can’t Smile It Away
08. Steppin’ Right Along
09. Whatever Happens
10. You Try to Find a Love