Big Daddy Wilson – Time (Bonus Track Version) (2015) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Big Daddy Wilson – Time (Bonus Track Version) (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 54:41 minutes | 595 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Booklet, Front Cover | © Dixiefrog

A new album by this bluesman who hails from North Carolina but sings like no one else. This album switches between acoustic and electric blues with strong soul and gospel influences. Produced by Eric Bibb and Staffan Astner with Big Daddy Wilson, who, together, co-wrote most of the songs. The guitar playing was shared by Eric and Staffan. And Big Daddy’s magic voice brings in an irresistible glow.

01. Time to Move featuring Eric Bibb
02. Bullfrog featuring Eric Bibb
03. She Loves Me featuring Eric Bibb
04. Mississippi John featuring Eric Bibb
05. Some Say
06. Time featuring Eric Bibb
07. Dead End Road featuring Eric Bibb
08. Would Ya Look at That Car featuring Eric Bibb
09. Like a Sunny Day featuring Eric Bibb
10. NewZealand / Aotearoa
11. Miss Dorothy Lee
12. Mama’s Words featuring Eric Bibb
13. We’re Ready featuring Eric Bibb
14. Daisy
15. Nickel And a Nail featuring Eric Bibb (Bonus Track)

Big Daddy Wilson – vocal
Staffan Astner – electric guitars, keyboards, bass, drums, percussion
Eric Bibb – acoustic guitar, ukulele, Hohner pianet, xylophone, backing vocal
Kai Strauss – electric guitar
Petri Hakala – mandolin
Paolo Lagramandi – bass
Roberto Morbioli – acoustic slide guitar
Nicolo Taccori – drums
Paris Renita Gilbert – backing vocals
Helga Blount – backing vocals
Ulrika Pontén – backing vocals
Eric Bibb – backing vocals
André Monde De Lang – additional vocals
Helga Blount – fingersnaps