Bernhard Parz – Spirit of Improvisation (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Bernhard Parz – Spirit of Improvisation (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:18:06 minutes | 1,25 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © TYXArt

The Pianist Bernhard Parz (born 1979 in Vienna) studied Piano at the University of Music in Vienna and the Conservatory of Music Vienna. In his career he has earned several prizes (i.e. 1st prize at “International Johannes Brahms Competition”) and played concerts throughout Asia, South America and Europe.

Since 2009 he is holding a chair for Piano at the Music and Arts University of the City of Vienna. He has been appointed the youngest University Professor for Piano since existing of the University.

More than once in a year he is on tour in Asia, and since he choosed to live in Zurich he is now also regularly performing at the world renown Tonhalle Zurich.

Bernhard Parz is „Bösendorfer-Artist“ and spreading the Viennese culture of sound in the world. In his perfection of sound, the touching by speaking with every single note is unique and honoured by his audience and critics.

At masterclasses in Vienna and Japan – he is Professor at the “Wiener Musikseminar” since 7 years – there have always been international prizewinners among his students.


1. Bernhard Parz – I. Allegro
2. Bernhard Parz – II. Adagio
3. Bernhard Parz – III. Allegro assai
4. Bernhard Parz – Keyboard Sonata in F Minor, Kk. 466
5. Bernhard Parz – Keyboard Sonata in C Major, Kk. 159
6. Bernhard Parz – Keyboard Sonata in E Minor, Kk. 98
7. Bernhard Parz – Keyboard Sonata A Major, Kk. 101
8. Bernhard Parz – Keyboard Sonata E Major, Kk. 380
9. Bernhard Parz – I. Tema con variazione
10. Bernhard Parz – II. Menuetto & Trio
11. Bernhard Parz – III. Alla turca
12. Bernhard Parz – No. 5, Sonetto 104 del Petrarca
13. Bernhard Parz – Paraphrase de concert sur Rigoletto, S. 434