Bellowhead – Reassembled (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Bellowhead – Reassembled (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:13:59 minutes | 887 MB | Genre: Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Hudson Records

After 12 amazing years, the UK’s most successful folk band Bellowhead called it a day in 2016 going out in characteristic style with a sell-out show at the London Palladium. It’s taken a few years and a global pandemic, but to the delight of their many fans, the band ‘Reassembled’ for a one-off worldwide concert stream last December, marking the 10th anniversary of their 3rd album Hedonism.

Bellowhead re-connected online during the lockdown in 2020 and for the sheer fun of it remotely made and released ‘New York Girls At Home’ – all from their respective homes around the UK. This unplanned performance was warmly received and ignited another idea for the band to reunite – in person – for a full length recorded show at a mansion house just outside London. This one-off performance was broadcast online in December 2020, selling over 10,000 tickets and featuring a host of Bellowhead favourites, including New York Girls, Roll Alabama, London Town and Roll the Woodpile Down.


1. Bellowhead – Roll Alabama
2. Bellowhead – 10,000 Miles Away
3. Bellowhead – Parson’s Farewell
4. Bellowhead – Cold Blows the Wind
5. Bellowhead – Cross-eyed and Chinless
6. Bellowhead – Captain Wedderburn
7. Bellowhead – Betsy Baker
8. Bellowhead – Yarmouth Town
9. Bellowhead – Haul Away
10. Bellowhead – Little Sally Racket
11. Bellowhead – The March Past
12. Bellowhead – Rosemary Lane
13. Bellowhead – Sloe Gin
14. Bellowhead – Roll the Woodpile Down
15. Bellowhead – London Town
16. Bellowhead – New York Girls
17. Bellowhead – Frogs Legs & Dragon’s Teeth