Baio – Dead Hand Control (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Baio – Dead Hand Control (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 42:17 minutes | 915 MB | Genre: Indie Rock, New Wave, Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC

Chris Baio, best known for playing bass in the Grammy Award winning band Vampire Weekend, is releasing his third studio album Dead Hand Control on Glassnote Records. The album was recorded over 18 months at Damon Albarn’s 12 Studios in London and at Baio’s personal studio, C+C Music Factory. Dead Hand Control volleys between explorations of the basic notion of caring for one another to themes of a society in upheaval.

1. Dead Hand Control (03:34)
2. Endless Me, Endlessly (03:41)
3. What Do You Say When I’m Not There? (03:35)
4. Dead Hand (09:17)
5. Take It from Me (02:10)
6. Caisse Noire (07:12)
7. Never Never Never (03:23)
8. O.M.W. (09:25)